Sugar Plums Holiday Closing

2021

Friday, January 1- New Year's Day 

Monday, January 18- Martin Luther King's Birthday

Monday, February 15 - President's Day

Monday, April 12 - Staff Training Day

Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day

July, July 5 - Independence Day observed

Monday, September 6 - Labor Day

Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 24 - Sugar Plums closes at 4 p.m.

Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26 - Sugar Plums will be closed.

Friday, December 25 - Christmas Eve - Sugar Plums will be closed

Friday, December 31 - New Year's Eve - Sugar Plums will be closed

©2018 by Sugar Plums. All rights reserved.