Sugar Plums Holiday Closing

2021

Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 24 - Sugar Plums closes at 12 noon.

Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26 - Sugar Plums will be closed.

Thursday, December 23 - Sugar Plums will close at 12 noon.

Friday, December 24 - Christmas Eve - Sugar Plums will be closed

Friday, December 31 - New Year's Eve - Sugar Plums will be closed

2022

Saturday, January 1- New Year's Day

Monday, January 17 - Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 21 - President's Day

Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day

Sunday, June 19 - Juneteenth

Monday, June 20 - Juneteenth observed, Sugar Plums will be closed.  

Monday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 5 - Labor Day

Monday, October 10 - Columbus Day

Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 23 - Sugar Plums closes at 4 p.m.

Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25 - Sugar Plums will be closed

Sunday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Monday, December 26 - Christmas Day observed, Sugar Plums will be closed.