Sugar Plums Holiday Closing

2018/2019

2018

Wednesday, November 21- Sugar Plums closes at 4 p.m.

Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day 

Friday, November 23 -  Sugar Plums will be closed.

Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve -Sugar Plums closes at 4 p.m.

Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day 

Wednesday, December 26 - Sugar Plums will be closed

Monday, December 31- New Year's Eve - Sugar Plums closes at 4 p.m.

2019

Tuesday, January 1- New Year's Day (closed)

Monday, January 21- Martin Luther King's Birthday

Monday, February 18 - President's Day

Monday, April 8 - Staff Training Day

Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 2 - Labor Day

Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day

Monday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 27 - Sugar Plums closes at 4 p.m.

Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29 - Sugar Plums will be closed.

Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve - Sugar Plums closes at 4 p.m.

Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Thursday, December 26 - Sugar Plums will be closed.

Tuesday, December 31 - New Year's Eve - Sugar Plums closes at 4 p.m.

©2018 by Sugar Plums. All rights reserved.